Share Our Strength's Leadership Team

From developing programs to feed more kids to building the political will for lasting change to raising the funds needed to make it all happen, the Share Our Strength team that leads our No Kid Hungry campaign is world-class, and they rely on our executive leaders to make sure they have the support they need every day.

Leadership Council

The No Kid Hungry Leadership Council provides strategic guidance and helps us broaden our reach with corporations, foundations, individual donors, media, and policy makers to raise funds, build awareness, and advance our programmatic work. Composed of passionate leaders from the corporate, philanthropic, media, culinary and policy sectors, the Leadership Council reflects the diversity of the No Kid Hungry movement.

Leigh Abramson

Managing Director, Metalmark

Bruce Allen

Vice President of Foodservice and Global Revenue Development, General Mills

Jean Armstrong

Vice President, Brand Marketing, Williams-Sonoma

Kathy Behrens

President, Social Responsibility & Player Programs, NBA

Jim Berrien

Partner, Ahl, Berrien & Partners

Neil Braun

CEO, Mediflix, Inc.

Jeff Bridges

National Spokesperson for the No Kid Hungry campaign

Tina Davis

Managing Director, Global Brand Management, Citi

Stephanie Dodson Cornell

Director, Draper Richards Kaplan Foundation

Joni Doolin

Chairwoman, Black Box Intelligence

Philip Grovit

Managing Director, Goldman Sachs; Associate Adjunct Professor of Finance, NYU Stern School of Business

Gerri Mason-Hall

Tanya Holland

Award Winning Chef, Author & Restauranteur

Andrew Kaplan

Vice President of Culinary Operations, Rachel Ray; Director, Yum-o!; Host/Executive Producer, Beyond the Plate Podcast & CookTracks Podcast

Roz Mallet

CEO/President, Phase Next Hospitality

Dorothy McAuliffe

Former First Lady of Virginia and National Policy Advisor for Share Our Strength

Mike McCurry

Professor and Director, Center for Public Theology, Wesley Theological Seminary

Danny Meyer

CEO, Union Square Hospitality Group

Mary Sue Milliken

Chef and Owner, Border Grill

Marc Murphy

Chef & Restaurateur, Cookbook Author, Judge on Food Network's “Chopped" & Podcast Host of Food 360 with Marc Murphy

Taniya Nayak

Interior Designer and Television Host

Su-Lin Nichols

Principal, Lafayette Strategies

Tara Nicholson Olson

Former Executive Director, Steamboat Foundation

Kwame Onwuachi

Chef & Author, Fifth Floor Hospitality

Christa Quarles

Chief Executive Officer, Corel Corporation

Gina Reardon

Executive Assistant to the Managing Partner, Olivarez Madruga Lemieux O'Neill

Sally Robling

Principal, Robling Advisors

Mark Rodriguez

President & CEO, Beech-Nut Nutrition

Lynn Sadofsky

Senior Vice President of Programming, Food Network and Cooking Channel

Rob Shepardson

Founding Partner, SS&K

Stephanie Slingerland

Director of Philanthropy and Social Impact, Kellogg Company

Chip Wade

President & COO, Union Square Hospitality Group

Sara Williams

Event Strategist, Granger Management

Brooke Williamson

Los Angeles Chef & Restauranteur

Katie Workman

Food Writer, Blogger and Cookbook Author, The Mom 100

Cesar Zapata

Chef & Restauranteur

Trenor Williams, MD

Founder & CEO, Socially Determined

Nancy Zirkin

Chair, No Kid Hungry Leadership Council; Strategic Consultant